Faculty Directory

At The Timothy School, the average tenure of our faculty and staff is 10 years. This means our cohesive team of teachers, therapists, specialists, and paraprofessionals are best positioned to collaborate in effective teams to support each student’s unique learning needs. And when the rare opportunity presents itself to add staff, we only hire those who have shown, either in their professional or personal experience, a dedication to the education of children diagnosed with autism.

2021-2022 Board Of Directors

Jeff Brown
President

Kimberly Campbell
Vice-President

Carrie A. S. Kennedy, Esquire
Secretary

Chris Mayer
Treasurer

Dr. Matthew Riley, Psy.D., BCBA

Branden Sacks

Ronald Wagenmann

Administration

Sarah Greim, Executive Director
sgreim@timothyschool.com

Amy Noone, Supervisor of Elementary Education
anoone@timothyschool.com

Cheryl Mark, Supervisor of Secondary Education
cmark@timothyschool.com

Adam Carter, Transition Supervisor/Transportation Coordinator
acarter@timothyschool.com

Operations & Support

Rick McGurl, Maintenance SupervisorAmira Gallagher, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Katy Leshko, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Victoria Sylvester, Yoga Instructor

Chrissie Lucey, Itinerant Teacher’s Aide

Christina Fish, Itinerant Teacher’s Aide

Business Office

Thomas Gervasi, Business Manager
tgervasi@timothyschool.com 

Nick Voight, Development Coordinator
nvoight@timothyschool.com 

Elementary Program

Christine Sterenczak, Teacher
csterenczak@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Nick Gervasi, Marabeliz Santiago

Jackie Zingani, Teacher
jzingani@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Mark Hargrove, Melody Shay

Caitlin Walker, Teacher
cwalker@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Eva Egelkamp, Nadine Molet

Ben Carville, Teacher
bcarville@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Lauren Mobly, Kevin Norman

Paige Steinkomph, Teacher
psteinkomph@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Lauren Connor, Carrie Trent

Juliana Porreca, Teacher
jporreca@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Ryan Michalik, Melvin Moses

Lindsey Gordon, Teacher
lgordon@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Leah LaPera, Amanda Rosado, Deana Tomlinson

Gia Martino, Teacher
gmartino@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Chrissie Lucey

Middle/Secondary Program

Amie Siravo, Teacher
asiravo@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides:  Kayla McClatchy, Jean Vandegrift

AJ Fairchild, Teacher
afairchild@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Jen Moscia

Kerry Sarault, Teacher
ksarault@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Rebecca Costello

Melissa Paquette, Teacher
mpaquette@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Michael Brown

Melissa Trent, Teacher
mtrent@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides:  Princeton Brown, Kyle Clifton

Emma Hill, Teacher
ehill@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Carolyn Barks, LaToya Byrd

Lauren Crossan, Teacher
lcrossan@timothyschool.com
Teacher’s Aides: Craig Guldin, Kelsey Manderack, Eric Summers

Samantha Claricia-Moore, PAES Lab Instructor

Related Services

Speech/Language Therapists
Kim Auletta, kauletta@timothyschool.com
Ashley Johnson, amorgan@timothyschool.com
Alicia D’Antonio, adantonio@timothyschool.com
Grace Gawron, ggawron@timothyschool.com

Occupational Therapists
Jessica Berger, jberger@timothyschool.com
Laura Bradley, lbradley@timothyschool.com
Tammy Eiseman, teiseman@timothyschool.com

Colleen Estock, Administrative Assistant
cestock@timothyschool.com

Carol Kelly, Reading Coordinator
ckelly@timothyschool.com

Phoebe Murer, Reading Assistant

Jake Mauersberg, Music Specialist
jmauersberg@timothyschool.com

Janet Iemolo, Crafters Instructor
jiemolo@thetimothyschool.org

Missy Mundy, Physical Education, Federal Projects Coordinator
mmundy@timothyschool.com

Christine Christie, School Nurse
cchristie@timothyschool.com

Jackie Mellinger, Social Worker
jmellinger@timothyschool.com

Alene Papish, Behavior Analyst
apapish@timothyschool.com

Beth McCabe, Instruction and Assessment Coordinator
emccabe@timothyschool.com

Wendy Moran, Director of Consultative Services
wmoran@timacademy.org

Michelle McGurl, Administrative Assistant