Faculty Directory

At The Timothy School, the average tenure of our faculty and staff is 10 years. This means our cohesive team of teachers, therapists, specialists, and paraprofessionals are best positioned to collaborate in effective teams to support each student’s unique learning needs. And when the rare opportunity presents itself to add staff, we only hire those who have shown, either in their professional or personal experience, a dedication to the education of children diagnosed with autism.

2021-2022 Board Of Directors

Jeff Brown
President

Kimberly Campbell
Vice-President

Carrie A. S. Kennedy, Esquire
Secretary

Chris Mayer
Treasurer

James Pace

Dr. Matthew Riley, Psy.D., BCBA

Branden Sacks

Ronald Wagenmann

Administration

Sarah Greim, Executive Director
sgreim@thetimothyschool.org

Amy Noone, Supervisor of Elementary Education
anoone@thetimothyschool.org

Cheryl Mark, Supervisor of Secondary Education
cmark@thetimothyschool.org

Adam Carter, Transition Supervisor/Transportation Coordinator
acarter@thetimothyschool.org

Operations & Support

Rick McGurl, Maintenance Supervisor

Katy Leshko, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Amanda Riesenberg, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Victoria Sylvester, Yoga Instructor

Chrissie Lucey, Itinerant Teacher’s Aide

Christina Fish, Itinerant Teacher’s Aide

Business Office

Thomas Gervasi, Business Manager
tgervasi@thetimothyschool.org 

Nick Voight, Development Director
nvoight@thetimothyschool.org 

Elementary Program

Christine Sterenczak, Teacher
csterenczak@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Nick Gervasi, Amanda Marzano

Jackie Zingani, Teacher
jzingani@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Mark Hargrove, Melody Shay, Stephen Walker

Caitlin Walker, Teacher
cwalker@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Eva Egelkamp

Ben Carville, Teacher
bcarville@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Lauren Mobly

Paige Steinkomph, Teacher
psteinkomph@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Lauren Connor, Carrie Trent

Juliana Porreca, Teacher
jporreca@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Ryan Michalik, Melvin Moses

Lindsey Gordon, Teacher
lgordon@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Leah LaPera, Amanda Rosado, Deana Tomlinson

Gia Martino, Teacher
gmartino@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Chrissie Lucey, Jennifer Popiel

Middle/Secondary Program

Amie Siravo, Teacher
asiravo@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides:  Kayla McClatchy, Jean Vandegrift, Michael Brown

AJ Fairchild, Teacher
afairchild@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Jen Moscia, Emily Colangelo

Kerry Sarault, Teacher
ksarault@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Rebecca Costello, Christine Miller, Rachel Pagano

Melissa Paquette, Teacher
mpaquette@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Sharle Hardin, Preeti Pandey

Amira Gallagher, Teacher
mtrent@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Nadine Molet, Kevin Norman, LaToya Byrd, Bryant Moore

Emma Hill, Teacher
ehill@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Carolyn Barks, Kenton Munn, Kiley Ryan

Lauren Frederick, Teacher
lfrederick@thetimothyschool.org
Teacher’s Aides: Kelly Schmidt, Eric Summers, Shannan Morgan

Samantha Claricia-Moore, PAES Lab Instructor

Related Services

Speech/Language Therapists
Kim Auletta, kauletta@thetimothyschool.org

Brooke Beechan, bbeechan@thetimothyschool.org

Ashley Johnson, amorgan@thetimothyschool.org

Alicia D’Antonio, adantonio@thetimothyschool.org

Grace Gawron, ggawron@thetimothyschool.org

Occupational Therapists
Jessica Berger, jberger@thetimothyschool.org

Laura Bradley, lbradley@thetimothyschool.org

Tammy Eiseman, teiseman@thetimothyschool.org

Colleen Estock, Administrative Assistant
cestock@thetimothyschool.org

Carol Kelly, Reading Coordinator
ckelly@thetimothyschool.org

Phoebe Murer, Reading Assistant

Jake Mauersberg, Music Therapist
jmauersberg@thetimothyschool.org

Janet Iemolo, Crafters Instructor
jiemolo@thetimothyschool.org

Missy Mundy, Physical Education, Federal Projects Coordinator
mmundy@thetimothyschool.org

Christine Christie, School Nurse
cchristie@thetimothyschool.org

Jackie Mellinger, Social Worker
jmellinger@thetimothyschool.org

Alene Papish, Behavior Analyst
apapish@thetimothyschool.org

Beth McCabe, Instruction and Assessment Coordinator
emccabe@thetimothyschool.org

Wendy Moran, Director of Consultative Services
wmoran@thetimothyschool.org

Michelle McGurl, Administrative Assistant